Main Office Services

General information: info@gisthailand.org
Admissions: admissions@gisthailand.org
Withdrawals,school fees, School records: registrar@gisthailand.org
Absence notifications: attendance@gisthailand.org
Visa questions: visas@gisthailand.org
New staff enquiries: recruit@gisthailand.org
Finance Office: finance@gisthailand.org
Superintendent’s Office: superintendents.office@gisthailand.org

Student Services

Health Services: nurse@gisthailand.org
Spiritual Life Office: spirituallife@gisthailand.org
Academic Counsellor: counselor@gisthailand.org
Food Services: foodservices.director@gisthailand.org

Academic Divisions

Elementary School: elprincipal@gisthailand.org
Secondary School: secprincipal@gisthailand.org
Extension Services Division: esd@gisthailand.org
Educational Support Division Edu.Support.director@gisthailand.org
Curriculum & Instruction Office: curriculum@gisthailand.org

Other Operation Divisions

Athletics: athletics@gisthailand.org
Facilities office: facilities@gisthailand.org
Information Technology office: it.director@gisthailand.org
Communications Division: communications@gisthailand.org
Human Resources office: hr@gisthailand.org
School Aides: schoolaide.coordinator@gisthailand.org
Development (for new campus updates): development@gisthailand.org

Address

88 Muu 3,
T. Harn Kaew,
A. Hang Dong,
Chiang Mai 50230 THAILAND
Google Map

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 32
Hang Dong
Chiang Mai 50230
Thailand

Phone

052-088-777 (Local)
+66-52-088-777 (International)

Office Hours

Monday –  Friday  7:45 a.m. – 4.15 p.m.

For Finance Office

Monday – Friday 7:45 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
and 1:00 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

Email

info@gisthailand.org